For a free quotation
Call: 608 27 51 11
  • Fechner

    I am very satisfied. Quotation, appointment, installation date, installation. Calorific value Combi GasTherme BAXI. Everything was done best, punctually and expertly. Unrestricted recommendation.

    Fechner
  • Guth

    We have decided on the installation of infrared heaters due to the expert advice of Mr. Rischert and we are more than satisfied: Quotation, scheduling and installation worked perfectly. Equally smooth and professional was the installation of new toilet by Mr. Rischert. We can highly recommend him and would use his services again at any time.

    Guth
  • Steinfurth

    By mail and telephone, we have agreed with Mr Rischert the order for an infrared heater. Order, delivery and commissioning were on time and according to the agreement. We are very satisfied with the work and thank Mr. Rischert for the competent advice and execution. Since we only have a small window of opportunity, we are particularly pleased by how reliable, punctual and professional Mr. Rischert has been.

    Steinfurth
  • Fam. Brünau

    We gave Mr Rischert the task of remodeling the bathroom of my parents according to age. It has been newly tiled with a large non-slip shower, and other sanitary furniture. We are very satisfied with the final result and would like to recommend Mr. Rischert. Advice, cost estimate and execution were handled competently, correctly and reliably.

    Fam. Brünau
  • Annemarie van Heyl

    We were very happy with his work, a great bathroom renovation, on time and reliable, highly recommended.

    Annemarie van Heyl
parallax background

Manfred
Rischert

has been working under the company name Calefacción Fontanería since 2007 as a trained plumber on the Costa del Sol. His main areas of expertise include the renovation and repair of bathrooms, the sale and installation of low-consumption infrared heaters, as well as solar panels for water heating and various plumbing jobs. Find out more here!

Make yourself a picture of the work of Manfred Rischert


  • Spiegel mit Massivholz Rahmen 900 Watt

Unverbindlicher Kostenvoranschlag?
Anruf genügt: 608 27 51 11
  • Fechner

    Ich bin super zufrieden. Kostenvoranschlag, Terminabsprache, Installationstermin, Installation. Brennwert Kombi GasTherme BAXI. Alles Bestens, pünktlich und fachmännisch ausgeführt. Uneingeschränkte Weiterempfehlung.

    Fechner
  • Guth

    Wir haben uns aufgrund der fachgerechten Beratung von Herrn Rischert zum Einbau von Infrarotheizungen entschieden und sind mehr als zufrieden : Kostenvoranschlag, Terminabsprache und Installation haben hervorragend geklappt.Ebenso reibungslos und professionell war der Einbau neuer WC durch Herrn Rischert. Wir können ihn sehr empfehlen und würden jederzeit seine Dienste wieder in Anspruch nehmen.

    Guth
  • Steinfurth

    Mittels Mail und Telefon haben wir mit Herrn Rischert den Auftrag für eine Infrarotheizung abgestimmt. Bestellung, Lieferung und Inbetriebnahme liefen pünktlich und entsprechend der Vereinbarung. Mit den Arbeiten sind wir sehr zufrieden und danken Herrn Rischert für die kompetente Beratung und Erledigung. Da wir nur ein kleines Zeitfenster haben, freut es uns besonders, wie zuverlässig, pünktlich und professionell Herr Rischert gearbeitet hat.

    Steinfurth
  • Fam. Brünau

    Wir erteilten Herrn Rischert den Auftrag, das Bad meiner Eltern altersgerecht umzugestalten. Es wurde neu gefliest mit einer großen rutschsicheren Dusche, sowie weiteren Sanitärmöbeln ausgestattet. Wir sind mit dem Endergebnis sehr zufrieden und empfehlen Herrn Rischert gern weiter. Beratung, Kostenvoranschlag und Ausführung wurden kompetent, korrekt und zuverlässig abgewickelt.

    Fam. Brünau
  • Annemarie van Heyl

    Wir waren sehr zufrieden mit seiner Arbeit, eine super Bad Renovierung, pünktlich und zuverlässig, sehr zu Empfehlen.

    Annemarie van Heyl
parallax background

Manfred
Rischert

arbeitet unter der Firmenbezeichnung Calefacción Fontanería seit 2007 als gelernter Installateur und Klempner an der Costa del Sol. Zu seinen Schwerpunkten gehören die Renovierungen und Reparaturen von Bädern, Verkauf und Installation von energiesparenden Infrarotheizungen sowie Solaranlagen zur Brauchwasser-Erwärmung sowie diverse Klempnerarbeiten. Erfahren Sie mehr hier!

Machen Sie sich selbst ein Bild von der Arbeit von Manfred Rischert


  • Spiegel mit Massivholz Rahmen 900 Watt